Once a candidate is rejected, they will receive an email that they have not been selected in the hiring process and moved to Archived Candidates within the job post.
Reversing a Rejection
Only a team member with administrative access can reverse a rejection notice to a candidate. To do so, go to the Archived Candidates within the job post and choose the application you want to reverse by selecting ‘Reactivate Application.’
The applicant will be notified that you have reversed the rejection and your team can begin interaction again.